House Party 5!

Oww

D.A.M. 23RD B-DAY HOUSE PARTY

“So I made this flyer in like 10 mins but it looks better than anything. I posted the event on my Facebook, and sent this to everyone in my contact at least 3 times. Now this is the year 2010, a time for new beginnings and cutting ties. So if those who claim they down and don’t come through, based on nothing but skepticism, then I won’t worry.  An opportunity to make better moves, and gain lasting friendships. Anyway come through show love, and all of the above.”

One thought on “House Party 5!

Leave a Reply

