Fuck Y’all

Seems as if my mother’s day post made Mom’s extremely happy, but affected the stats of my blog dramatically. Sentiments don’t seem to go over well with the masses, but all I have to say to that is exactly what the title of this post says. Love it or Hate it.

Have a Nice Day

On to the next one, I finished writing to Wiz Khalifa’s – Up

BTW Kush & OJ… on repeat.

Here, some artwork to look at. Starting to sell some of my work, but these are some of my tactless doodles…

Graff

Rock Robot

Told You, on Repeat

II I’m out.

One thought on “Fuck Y’all

  1. I really like your first drawing/doodle. It’s so geometrical! I can’t draw a straight line with a ruler, so its really impressive =) Good luck selling your works.

Leave a Reply

