Mucho Gusto Famlay

I’m not too good with Spanish, which is sad since I grew up in the middle of a spanish neighborhood, so you would think I’d pick up on simple gender specific words. Besides the point though, just wanted to shout out those who take the time out to read, and that is saying a lot considering this shortcut world we live in. Shout outs to my big homie David also, who took the time out to make me an excellent banner for my site (if you didn’t notice). Kudos my man!

ii I’m off to go reek havoc upon the small world I have big dreams in šŸ˜‰

FB Chit Chatter

Leave a Reply

