My Brain Works

“The title just came to me, on the other hand this post didn’t. Had a splendid time this weekend with the peeps, and stayed elevated in spirits, mind, and mood. Last night, I want to believe that that night was a deep realization of the kind person I’m meant to be. It kind of  hit me, in a wave of deep conditioning. Just the minor occurrences that happened before I met up with the group and afterwards heading to another get together. (That BTW was a dub, SMH #nobuenobudman!)

Anyway the fact of the matter is know who you are! Even if you don’t know what you want to do with yourself at the moment, for the future, know yourself. Once you know the person who looks back at you when you peer into that mirror, and accept that person, for faults and all you can do whatever you have to do to become that person you were meant to be. DON’T let insecurities knock you down, or lead you to fear what others think.

Here, this is the text I sent myself last night…

“ALOT OF PEOPLE JUDGE ME, BUT YOU KNOW WHAT FUCK IT, IT DOESNT MATTER BECAUSE IN THE END I WOULDNT GIVE A DAMN WHAT ANY OF YALL THOUGHT. ONLY THE LORD CAN JUDGE ME AND SINCE I’M NOT LIVING FOR ANY ONE OF Y’ALL BUT HIM MY TIME ON EARTH WILL BE A REPRESENTATION OF WHAT THE LORD HAD IN HIS PLAN FROM DAY ONE.”

…..shittt

2 thoughts on “My Brain Works

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

