Fresh || Hornets Apparell

I really want a Hornets fitted or snap back cap. Cruising the sites and I come across ‘Coat of Arms NYC’.

Cool Kids x Coat of Arms

Stunna Man x Coat of Arms

Wale x Coat of Arms

Omarion x Coat of Arms

Seems as if this place really attracts the locals and the global.

43 Clinton Street
New York, NY 10002-2416

Reminiscent of My Childhood.

Color way mann

Sadly I’d have to find my hat else wear, on account of this badboy is sold out. They do carry a lot of other fly gear though.

Starter and Chalkline Jackets, Kicks, Headgear, Glasses etc. So check em out.

If you do go, tell em I sent you.

You won’t get any kind of discount, but my site will get a buzz 🙂

http://www.coatofarmsnyc.com

Grind Hard.

S.

Leave a Reply

