its been awhile.

Damn how long has it been? I don’t know my man not at all.
So far gone from anything that operates like a computer. Why struggle with a bb, I’m using this android to update my site I’ve been neglecting.

Its fustrating when things work agaisnt you. Its even more upsetting when you let it get to you, and you know you can relieve the stress of it by going harder but the negative influence also knows this.

I try my damndest to make it everpresent I will be t everything that I.

Leave a Reply

